Reggie Robbins
President
Excelsior Benefits
Phone: (407) 629-6664
Cell: 407-491-9456
1060 Maitland Center Commons #350
Maitland, FL 32715
rrobbins@excelsiorbenefits.com
Fax: (407) 629-2497

Morgan Campbell
Pres-Elect/Golf Committee Chair
Rogers Benefit Group
Phone: 407-296-3444
Cell: 352-409-1054
2233 Lee Road # 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Fax: 321-280-5575

Jennifer LaTour
1st VP/Awards Chair

MZQ Consulting, Inc.
Phone: (703) 595-3841
Cell:(703) 595-3841
1700 Reisterstown Road, Ste 226
Pikesville, FL 21208
jen2@mzqconsulting.com

Wendy Reed
2nd VP/Media Relations Chair

CoAdvantage
Phone: (407) 401-8350
Cell: 407-879-2870
135 W Central Blvd, Ste 600
Orlando, FL 32801
wreed@coadvantage.com
Fax: (407) 659-4399

 

Patti Hannah
3rd Vice-President
Baumgarten Financial
Phone: (407) 999-0300
Cell:407-765-0716
P.O. Box 2726
Winter Park, FL 32789
Pattihannah@gbaumgarten.com
Fax: (407) 999-0326

Rhett Robbins
4th VP/Directory Chair

Butler Benefit Group
Phone: 407-492-0008
Cell: 407-492-0008
3809 Messina Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
RhettR@callbbg.com

 

Barbara Rennard
Treasurer

Colonial Life
Phone: (407) 620-4230
Cell: (407) 620-4230
3001 Aloma Avenue, #116
Winter Park, FL 32792
benefox@yahoo.com
Fax: (407) 678-4751

Mary Lou Blackmer
Secretary
Florida Health Care Plans
Phone: (407) 756-5745
Cell: (407) 756-5745
1340 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, FL 32117
mblackmer@fhcp.com

Lynn Blank
Immediate Past Pres.

EMSI Exam Services
Phone: 407-248-2080
Cell: 407-721-6117
8818 Commodity Dr, Ste 41
Orlando, FL 32819
lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com
Fax: 407-248-2081

Committee Chairs

Chris Kinley
Legislative Chair

Clarity Benefits Solutions
Phone: (770) 595-5281
Cell: (770) 595-5281
2417 Cimarrone Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32259
ckinley@claritybenefitsolutions.com
Fax: (608) 661-9637

Luciann O’Day
Membership Chair

Aetna
Phone: (407) 388-4683
503 Sunport Lane
Orlando, FL 32809
odayl@aetna.com

Wynn Smith
Professional Development Chair
KAFL Insurance Resources
Phone: 800-272-6488 x142
Cell: 585-271-6400
200 Vista Oak Dr
Longwood, FL 32779
wsmith@kafl.com
Fax: 585-271-5050

John Goergen
Community Service Chair

Florida Blue
Phone: (407) 833-7796
610 Crescent Executive Ct Ste 600
Lake Mary, FL 32746
john.goergen@floridablue.com

Terry Singleton
PAC Chair

The Enterprise Team
Phone: (407) 389-3590
Cell: (407) 900-8484
1021 Douglas Ave
Altamonte Springs 32714
Terry.Singleton@theenterpriseteam.com

 

Dave Sherrill
Executive Director

Sherrill Insurance Brokerage
Phone: (407) 831-5000
498 Palm Springs Dr, Ste 270
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
dave@sherrillins.com
Fax: (407) 831-2990

Wendy Reed
Social Media Chair

CoAdvantage
Phone: (407) 401-8350
Cell: 407-879-2870
135 W Central Blvd, Ste 600
Orlando, FL 32801
wreed@coadvantage.com

Tony Becerra
Programs Chair
Orlando Insurance School
Phone: 844-727-7837
5104 N O.B.T., Suite 218
Orlando, FL 32810
OrlandoInsuranceSchool@gmail.com
Fax: (877) 275-6440