2017-2018 CFAHU Board of Directors

President
Melody Crowgey
Alltrust Insurance
1010 Orange Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Work Phone: (727) 772-4231
Fax: (727) 772-4281
mcrowgey@alltrustinsurance.com

President-Elect
Lynn Blank
EMSI Exam Services
8818 Commodity Drive
Suite 41
Orlando, FL 32819
Work Phone: 407-248-2080
Fax: 407-248-2081
Email: lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com

1st Vice-President
Jennifer Miceli
OneDigital | Health and Benefits
301 E. Pine Street
Suite 650
Orlando, FL 32801
Work Phone: (407) 308-3232
Fax: (844) 759-5104
Email: jmiceli@onedigital.com

2nd Vice-President
Michelle Howe
BB&T Insurance Services
850 Concourse Parkway S, Ste 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: 716-574-0663
Email: mhowe@bbandt.com

3rd Vice-President
Mary Lou Blackmer
Cigna
515 Newhall Lane
DeBary, FL 32713
Work Phone: (407) 756-5745
Cell: 407-756-5745
Email: mlblackmer@icloud.com

4th Vice President
Natalee Otero-Newman
United HealthCare
495 N. Keller Rd, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: (407) 659-6956
Fax: (407) 659-6950
Email: natalee_a_otero@uhc.com

Treasurer
Barbara Rennard
Colonial Life
3001 Aloma Avenue, #116
Winter Park, FL 32792
Work Phone: (407) 620-4230
Email: benefox@yahoo.com

Secretary
Susan Zegke-Donahue
United HealthCare
495 N. Keller Rd, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: (407) 659-6988
Fax: (407) 659-6950
Email: susan_zegke@uhc.com

Immediate Past President
Terry Singleton
Sihle Insurance Group
1773 Owasco Street
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Work Phone: (407) 900-8484
Email: terry@bventures.cc

Legislative Chair
Jeremy Hertz
Alltrust Insurance
1010 Orange Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Work Phone: (407) 896-5539
Cell: (407)443-5081
E-mail: jhertz@alltrustinsurance.comdon@donmarx.com

Membership & Retention Chair
Ray Kirby
Allstate Benefits
665 Wyckliffe Place
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Work Phone: (321) 377-2056
Email: ray.kirby@allstate.com

Professional Development Chair
Vicki Dickert
BenTec Workplace Solutions
8833 Perimeter Park Blvd., Suite 802
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Work Phone: (904) 900-4152
Cell Phone: (904) 575-0175
Email: vdickert@bentecworkplace.com

Awards Chair
Jennifer Miceli
OneDigital | Health and Benefits
301 E. Pine Street
Suite 650
Orlando, FL 32801
Work Phone: (407) 308-3232
Fax: (844) 759-5104
Email: jmiceli@onedigital.com

Communications/Media Relations Chair
Kellee Martinez
AvMed Health Plans
1800 Pembrook Dr, Ste 190
Orlando, FL 32810
Work Phone: (407) 975-1630
Fax: (407) 975-1623
Email: kellee.martinez@avmed.org

Community Service Chair
John Goergen
Florida Blue
610 Crescent Executive Ct Ste 600
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Work Phone: (407) 833-7796
Email: john.goergen@floridablue.com

Golf Committee Chair
Scott Bunkers
Fringe Benefit Plans, Inc.
2211 Lee Road, Suite 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
Work Phone: (407) 960-7747
Email: Scott@FBPlans.com

PAC Chair
Reid Lenhart
The Canadian Medstore
715 Douglas Ave, Ste 14
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Work Phone: (407) 949-6714
Fax: (407) 949-6724
Email: reid@drugstoreunlimited.com

Programs Chair
Michelle Howe
BB&T Insurance Services
850 Concourse Parkway S, Ste 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: 716-574-0663
Email: mhowe@bbandt.com

Ways and Means Chair

Executive Director
Dave Sherrill
Sherrill Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
407 CenterPointe Cir, Ste 1637
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Work Phone: (407) 831-5000
Email: dave@sherrillins.com