Current Board Members

2016-2017 CFAHU Board of Directors

President
Terry Singleton
Sihle Insurance Group
1773 Owasco Street
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Work Phone: (407) 900-8484
Email: terry@bventures.cc

President-Elect
Melody Crowgey
Alltrust Insurance
1010 Orange Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Work Phone: (727) 772-4231
Fax: (727) 772-4281
mcrowgey@alltrustinsurance.com

1st Vice-President
Jim DiVita
Maxwell Health
2411 Chinook Trl
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: (813) 602-1406
E-mail: jim@maxwellhealth.com

2nd Vice-President
Susan Zegke-Donahue
United HealthCare
495 N. Keller Rd, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: (407) 659-6988
Fax: (407) 659-6950
Email: susan_zegke@uhc.com

3rd Vice-President
Reid Lenhart
The Canadian Medstore
715 Douglas Ave, Ste 14
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Work Phone: (407) 949-6714
Fax: (407) 949-6724
Email: reid@drugstoreunlimited.com

4th Vice President
Terri Seefeldt
Rogers Benefit Group
2233 Lee Road, Suite 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
Work Phone: (407) 296-3444 x108
Fax: (407) 522-7991
Email: tseefeldt@rogersbenefitsfl.com

Treasurer
Barbara Rennard
Colonial Life
3001 Aloma Avenue, #116
Winter Park, FL 32792
Work Phone: (407) 620-4230
Email: benefox@yahoo.com

Secretary
Lynn Blank
EMSI Exam Services
8818 Commodity Drive
Suite 41
Orlando, FL 32819
Work Phone: 407-248-2080
Fax: 407-248-2081
Email: lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com

Immediate Past President
Laura Staller
Lincoln
Tampa, FL
Cell Phone: (813) 309-5139
Email: l.staller@umiami.edu

Legislative Chair
Donald Marx CLU, ChFC
Employer Benefits Consulting, LLC
4072 United Avenue
Mount Dora, FL 32757
Work Phone: 352-729-3948 x113
E-mail: don@donmarx.com

Membership & Retention Chair
Vicki Dickert
BenTec Workplace Solutions
8833 Perimeter Park Blvd., Suite 802
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Work Phone: (904) 900-4152
Cell Phone: (904) 575-0175
Email: vdickert@bentecworkplace.com

Education Chair
Natalee Otero-Newman
495 N. Keller Rd, Suite 200
United HealthCare
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: (407) 659-6956
Fax: (407) 659-6950
Email: natalee_a_otero@uhc.com

Executive Director
Dave Sherrill
Sherrill Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
407 CenterPointe Cir, Ste 1637
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Work Phone: (407) 831-5000
Email: dave@sherrillins.com

Awards Chair
Ashley Kapostins
CIGNA
255 Primera Blvd, Suite 264
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Work Phone: (321) 247-0057
Fax: (860) 771-4202
Email: ashley.kapostins@cigna.com

Communications/Media Relations Chair
Matthew S. Beatty
The Standard Insurance Company
4350 W. Cypress Street Suite 920
Tampa, FL 33607
Work Phone: 813-878-0272
E-mail: mbeatty@standard.com

Community Service Chair
John Goergen
Florida Blue
610 Crescent Executive Ct Ste 600
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Work Phone:
(407) 833-7796

E-mail:
john.goergen@floridablue.com

Golf Committee Chair
Scott Bunkers
Fringe Benefit Plans, Inc.
2211 Lee Road, Suite 100
Winter Park, FL 32789
Work Phone: (407) 960-7747
Email: Scott@FBPlans.com

PAC Chair
Reid Lenhart
The Canadian Medstore
715 Douglas Ave, Ste 14
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Work Phone: (407) 949-6714
Fax: (407) 949-6724
Email: reid@drugstoreunlimited.com

Programs Chair
Terri Seefeldt
Rogers Benefit Group
2233 Lee Road, Suite 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
Work Phone: (407) 296-3444 x108
Fax: (407) 522-7991
Email: tseefeldt@rogersbenefitsfl.com

Ways and Means Chair
Susan Zegke-Donahue
United HealthCare
495 N. Keller Rd, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
Work Phone: (407) 659-6988
Fax: (407) 659-6950
Email: susan_zegke@uhc.com

Executive Director/ Bylaws Chair
Dave Sherrill
Sherrill Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
407 CenterPointe Cir, Ste 1637
Altamonte Springs 32701
Work Phone: (407) 831-5000
Fax: (407) 831-2990
Email: dave@sherrillins.com