Lynn Blank
President
EMSI Exam Services
Phone: 407-248-2080
Cell: 407-721-6117
8818 Commodity Dr, Ste 41
Orlando, FL 32819
lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com
Fax: 407-248-2081

Reggie Robbins
President-Elect
Excelsior Benefits
Phone: (407) 629-6664
Cell: 407-491-9456
1060 Maitland Center Commons #350
Maitland, FL 32715
rrobbins@excelsiorbenefits.com
Fax: (407) 629-2497

Morgan Campbell
1st VP/Awards Chair

Rogers Benefit Group
Phone: 407-286-3444
2233 Lee Road # 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Fax: 321-280-5575

Penny Szafran
2nd VP/Retention Chair

P. Szafran Insurance
Phone: 407-402-4581
123 Linda Lane
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Pszafran@bellsouth.net

John Etchart
3rd Vice-President

John A Etchart & Assoc, Inc.
Phone: (352) 219-6697
11923 Lazio Lane
Orlando, FL 32827
John@johnetchart.com

Rhett Robbins
4th VP/Directory Chair

Butler Benefit Group
Phone: 407-492-0008
Cell: 407-492-0008
3809 Messina Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
RhettR@callbbg.com

Barbara Rennard
Treasurer

Colonial Life
Phone: (407) 620-4230
Cell: (407) 620-4230
3001 Aloma Avenue, #116
Winter Park, FL 32792
benefox@yahoo.com
Fax: (407) 678-4751

Susan Zegke-Donahue
Secretary

United HealthCare
Phone: (407) 659-6988
Cell: (321) 439-4769
495 N. Keller Rd, Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751
susan_zegke@uhc.com

Melody Crowgey
Immediate Past Pres.

Alltrust Insurance
Phone: (727) 772-4231
Cell: 407-925-0978
1540 International Parkway, Ste 2000
Lake Mary, FL 32746
mcrowgey@alltrustinsurance.com
Fax: (727) 772-4281

Committee Chairs

Terry Singleton
Legislative Chair

The Enterprise Team
Phone: (407) 900-8484
Cell: 407-925-5699
1773 Owasco Street
Winter Springs, FL 32708
terry@bventures.cc

Keith Giles
Membership Chair

Verus Health Partners
Phone: (321) 821-2278
Cell: 321-987-4589
2425 Pineapple Ave, Ste 508
Melbourne, FL 32935
kgiles@verushp.com
Fax: (321) 952-0682

Michelle Howe
Prof. Dev./Programs Chair

McGriff Insurance Services
Phone: 407-691-9520
Cell: 716-574-0663
850 Concourse Parkway S, Ste 200
Maitland, FL 32751
mhowe@McGriffInsurance.com

John Goergen
Community Service Chair

Florida Blue
Phone: (407) 833-7796
610 Crescent Executive Ct Ste 600
Lake Mary, FL 32746
john.goergen@floridablue.com

Morgan Campbell
Golf Committee Chair

Rogers Benefit Group
Phone: 407-286-3444
2233 Lee Road # 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Fax: 321-280-5575

Don Marx
PAC Chair

Employer Benefits Consulting, LLC
Phone: (352) 729-3948
Cell: 305-799-6279
9083 Laurel Ridge Dr
Mount Dora, FL 32757
don@donmarx.com
Fax: 305-378-1208

Wendy Reed
Ways and Means Chair

Insperity
Phone: (407) 659-4362
Cell: 407-879-2870
201 E Pine St, Ste 350
Orlando, FL 32801
wendy.reed@insperity.com
Fax: (407) 659-4399

Ashley Kapostins
Vanguard Council Chair
CIGNA
Phone: 321-247-0057
255 Primera Blvd, Suite 264
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Ashley.Kapostins@cigna.com

Dave Sherrill
Executive Director

Sherrill Insurance Brokerage
Phone: (407) 831-5000
Cell: (407) 221-5082
407 CenterPointe Cir, Ste 1637
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
dave@sherrillins.com
Fax: (407) 831-2990