Jen LaTour
President
MZQ Consulting, Inc.
Phone: 703-595-3841
Cell: 703-595-3841
1700 Reisterstown Road, Ste 226
Pikesville, MD 21208
jen2@mzqconsulting.com

Chris Kinley
Pres-Elect
HealthEquity
Phone: (770) 595-5281
Cell: (770) 595-5281
2417 Cimarrone Blvd
St Johns, FL 32259
ckinley@healthequity.com

OPEN
1st Vice-President

Mary Lou Blackmer
2nd Vice-President
Florida Health Care Plans
Phone: (407) 756-5745
Cell: (407) 756-5745
1340 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, FL 32117
mblackmer@fhcp.com

JM Burzee
3rd VP

Phone: (407) 797-0790
Post Office Box 807
Clarcona, FL 32710
jmburzee@aol.com

Melissa Atkins
4th VP/Golf Chair
BenefitMall
Phone: (321) 251-2825
Cell: (407) 462-6767
2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Ste 254
Maitland, FL 32751
Melissa.Atkins@benefitmall.com

Sam Rennard
Treasurer
Colonial Life
Phone: (407) 432-2225
Cell: (407) 432-2225
3001 Aloma Ave, Ste 116
Winter Park, FL 32792
sam.rennard@coloniallifesales.com

Lynn Blank
Secretary
Exam Services

Phone: (407) 248-2080
Cell: (407) 721-6117
8865 Commodity Dr, Ste 13-216
Orlando, FL 32819
lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com
Fax: 407-248-2081

Morgan Campbell
Immediate Past Pres.
Rogers Benefit Group
Phone: 407-296-3444
Cell: 352-409-1054
2233 Lee Road # 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Fax: 321-280-5575

Committee Chairs

Terry Singleton
Legislative Chair

The Enterprise Team
Phone: (407) 389-3590
Cell: (407) 900-8484
1021 Douglas Ave
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Terry.Singleton@theenterpriseteam.com
Fax: (407) 772-0936

Rhett Robbins
Membership Chair

Butler Benefit Group
Phone: 407-492-0008
Cell: 407-492-0008
3809 Messina Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
RhettR@callbbg.com

OPEN
Professional Development/Programs Chair

 

John Goergen
Community Service Chair

Florida Blue
Phone: (407) 833-7796
Cell: (407) 595-7350
610 Crescent Executive Ct Ste 600
Lake Mary, FL 32746
john.goergen@floridablue.com

Erica Bereczki GBA, GBDS
Awards Chair

BKS Partners
Phone: (407) 377-1244
Cell: (407) 491-8807
280 W Canton Ave, Ste 240
Winter Park, FL 32789
elbereczki@gmail.com

Dave Sherrill
Executive Director/ PAC Chair

Sherrill Insurance Brokerage
Phone: (407) 831-5000
Cell: (407) 221-5082
498 Palm Springs Dr, Ste 270
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
dave@sherrillins.com
Fax: (407) 831-2990