Chris Kinley
President
HealthEquity
Phone: 770-595-5281
Cell: 770-595-5281
2417 Cimarrone Blvd
Saint Johns, FL 32259
ckinley@healthequity.com

Erica Bereczki GBA, GBDS
President-Elect/Media Relations Chair

BKS Partners
Phone: (407) 377-1244
Cell: (407) 491-8807
280 W Canton Ave, Ste 240
Winter Park, FL 32789
erica.bereczki@bks-partners.com

Julie Parks
1st Vice-President/Awards Chair
Security First Benefits Corp
Phone: 509-592-7062
5175 Haywood Ruffin Rd
St Cloud, FL 34771-8267
juliep@securityfirstbenefits.com

Morgan Campbell
2nd Vice-President
Rogers Benefit Group
Phone: 407-296-3444
Cell: 352-409-1054
2233 Lee Road # 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Fax: 321-280-5575

Lynn Blank
3rd VP
Exam Services
Phone: (407) 248-2080
Cell: (407) 721-6117
8865 Commodity Dr, Ste 13-216
Orlando, FL 32819
lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com
Fax: 407-248-2081

Open
4th VP

Sam Rennard
Treasurer
Colonial Life
Phone: (407) 432-2225
Cell: (407) 432-2225
3001 Aloma Ave, Ste 116
Winter Park, FL 32792
sam.rennard@coloniallifesales.com

Mac Mueller
Secretary/Vanguard Council Chair
A&B Consulting, LLC

Phone: 321-329-8126
630 E Livingston St
Orlando, FL 32803
mac@aandbconsultingllc.com

Jen LaTour
Immediate Past Pres.
Gallagher
Cell: 703-595-3841
200 S. Orange Ave, Ste 750
Orlando, FL 32801
jen_latour@ajg.com

 

Committee Chairs

Angela McNay
Legislative Chair

Insurance Office of America
Phone: 407-998-5023
1855 West State Road 434
Longwood, FL 32750
angela.mcnay@ioausa.com

Rhett Robbins
Membership Chair

Butler Benefit Group
Phone: 407-492-0008
Cell: 407-492-0008
3809 Messina Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
RhettR@callbbg.com

Melissa Atkins
Professional Development/Programs/Golf Tournament Chair
BenefitMall
Phone: 321-251-2825
Cell: 407-462-6767
2300 Maitland Center Parkway, Ste 254
Maitland, FL 32751
Melissa.Atkins@benefitmall.com

John Goergen
Community Service Chair

Florida Blue
Phone: (407) 833-7796
Cell: (407) 595-7350
610 Crescent Executive Ct Ste 600
Lake Mary, FL 32746
john.goergen@floridablue.com

Terry Singleton
PAC Chair

The Enterprise Team
1021 Douglas Ave
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Fax: (407) 772-0936

Dave Sherrill
Executive Director

Sherrill Insurance Brokerage
Phone: (407) 831-5000
Cell: (407) 221-5082
498 Palm Springs Dr, Ste 270
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
dave@sherrillins.com
Fax: (407) 831-2990