Morgan Campbell
President
Rogers Benefit Group
Phone: 407-296-3444
Cell: 352-409-1054
2233 Lee Road # 204
Winter Park, FL 32789
mcampbell@rogersbenefitsfl.com
Fax: 321-280-5575

Morgan Campbell
Pres-Elect/Award Committee Chair
Jennifer LaTour
MZQ Consulting, Inc.
Phone: (703) 595-3841
Cell:(703) 595-3841
1700 Reisterstown Road, Ste 226
Pikesville, FL 21208
jen2@mzqconsulting.com

Chris Kinley
1st Vice-President

Clarity Benefits Solutions
Phone: (770) 595-5281
Cell: (770) 595-5281
2417 Cimarrone Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32259
ckinley@claritybenefitsolutions.com
Fax: (608) 661-9637

Lynne Mahn
2nd Vice-President
Strategik Partners
Phone: (407) 399-5895
16101 Magnolia Creek Ln
Montverde, FL 34756
lmahn@strategikpartners.com

AnnMarie Chapman
3rd VP/Programs Chair

Health First Health Plans
Phone: (339) 788-0562
Cell: (339) 788-0562
752 Cressa Cir
Cocoa FL 32926
Annmarie.Chapman@hf.org

Paul Deininger
4th VP/Retention Chair
Deininger Benefits Advisors, Inc.
Phone: (321) 223-1001
Cell: (321) 223-1001
PO Box 372696
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
pdeininger@cfl.rr.com
Fax: (321) 779-0978

Wynn Smith
Treasurer

Phone: (407) 497-2584
Cell: (407) 497-2584
200 Vista Oak Dr
Longwood, FL 32779
wynn@wynnsmithinsurance.com

Mary Lou Blackmer
Secretary
Florida Health Care Plans
Phone: (407) 756-5745
Cell: (407) 756-5745
1340 Ridgewood Ave.
Holly Hill, FL 32117
mblackmer@fhcp.com

Reggie Robbins
Immediate Past Pres.
Excelsior Benefits
Phone: (407) 629-6664
Cell: 407-491-9456
1060 Maitland Center Commons #350
Maitland, FL 32715
rrobbins@excelsiorbenefits.com
Fax: (407) 629-2497

 

Committee Chairs

Angie Vitale
Legislative Chair

McGriff Insurance Services
Phone: (407) 691-9801

850 Concourse Parkway S, Ste 200
Maitland, FL 32751
AVitale@McGriffInsurance.com

Rhett Robbins
Membership Chair

Butler Benefit Group
Phone: 407-492-0008
Cell: 407-492-0008
3809 Messina Drive
Lake Mary, FL 32746
RhettR@callbbg.com

Tony Becerra
Professional Development Chair
Orlando Insurance School
Phone: 844-727-7837
5104 N O.B.T., Suite 218
Orlando, FL 32810
OrlandoInsuranceSchool@gmail.com
Fax: (877) 275-6440

John Goergen
Community Service Chair

Florida Blue
Phone: (407) 833-7796
Cell: (407) 595-7350
610 Crescent Executive Ct Ste 600
Lake Mary, FL 32746
john.goergen@floridablue.com

Lynn Blank
Golf Committee Co-Chair

EMSI Exam Services
Phone: 407-248-2080
Cell: 407-721-6117
8818 Commodity Dr, Ste 41
Orlando, FL 32819
lynn.examservices@cfl.rr.com
Fax: 407-248-2081

Erica Bereczki
Media Relations Chair
Insurance Office of America
Phone: (407) 998-4210
Cell: (407) 491-8807
1855 West State Road 434
Longwood FL 32750
erica.bereczki@ioausa.com

Terry Singleton
PAC Chair

The Enterprise Team
Phone: (407) 389-3590
Cell: (407) 900-8484
1021 Douglas Ave
Altamonte Springs 32714
Terry.Singleton@theenterpriseteam.com
Fax: (407) 772-0936

 

Dave Sherrill
Executive Director

Sherrill Insurance Brokerage
Phone: (407) 831-5000
498 Palm Springs Dr, Ste 270
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
dave@sherrillins.com
Fax: (407) 831-2990